The United, Religious, Military and Masonic Orders of the Temple and of St John of Jerusalem, Palestine, Rhodes and Malta in England and Wales.
Knights Templar
Provincial Priory of Sussex

Sussex Priories

There are currently three Knights of Malta Priories within the Province of Sussex. Each priory is linked to a corrisponding Knights Templar Preceptory sharing its number. They are all listed below with when and where they meet. By selected a Priory you can view futher information on it.

Contact with a Priory can be made through the Provincial Vice Chancellor.

Southdown Priory - No 125

Registered in 1872, meets 1st Thursday: 2 (Inst) in Eastbourne

Masonic Hall, Eastbourne

The Duke of Connaught & Strathearn's Himalaya Priory - No 137

Registered in 1877, meets 2nd Monday: 12 (Inst) in Littlehampton

Masonic Hall, Littlehampton

The John Forest Priory - No 619

Registered in 1999, meets 2nd Thursday: 11 (Inst) in Peacehaven

East Brighton Masonic Centre, Peacehaven

© 2018 Provincial Priory of Sussex

Website designed by: Kt. Paul Norman